Discard User Formula

By - Dec 05, 2017

The option “Discard user formula” allows submissions to automatically discard user entered formulas upon workflow save.  This feature can be useful when managing multiple users who are inputting on the same slice of data.  By automatically discarding formulas on save, it avoids formulas from being inconsistent between the users.


Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail