What's New

Restrictions

By - Jun 02, 2016

You can now limit access to certain regions within the MODELER and ADMINISTRATOR module by user or user-defined role. When Restriction is applied to a user-defined role, all the users belong to that role will inherit the restricted regions.

By default, Full Access is checked, meaning all regions under MODELER and ADMINISTRATOR are accessible (implicit all access).

To limit the access, simply click the Configure drop-down to select a user or role.

Then check the appropriate regions under MODELER or ADMINISTRATOR.

Click the Save All button at the top-right corner when you are done.

When navigating to MODELER, the Demo user will only have access to the restricted regions.


Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail